One O'Clock Jump (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Ella Fitzgerald & Count Basie

One O'Clock Jump (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Ella Fitzgerald, Joe Williams (vcl), Count Basie (p), Wendell Culley, Reunald Jones, Thad Jones, Joe Newman (tp), Henry Coker, Bill Hughes, Benny Powell (tb), Marshall Royal (as, cl), Bill Graham (as), Frank Foster (ts), Frank Wess (ts, fl), Charlie Fowlkes (bs), Freddie Green (g), Eddie Jones (b), Sonny Payne (d)

Reference: 23MJ 3125

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / MONO
Catalogue Reference: 23MJ 3125
Recording Year: 1956-1957
Country of Pressing: Japan
Comments: 1982 Reissue
Originally issued as MG V-8288
Manufactured by Polydor K.K., Japan
Includes original inner sheet
Black/Silver printing label
Excellent condition in every sense
Cover Grade: Near Mint
Vinyl Grade: Near Mint


25,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

One O'Clock Jump (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.