Edmundo Rivero

Araca La Cana

Maestros del Tango Argentino

Reference: BMT 007

Bar code: 84 27328 14007 2


1. Audacia
2. La Cumparsita
3. Margot
4. El Cielo En Las Manos
5. Desden
6. Primero Yo
7. Codiciando
8. Medallita De La Suerte
9. Araca La Cana
10. Esta Noche Me Emborracho
11. Cuando Me Entres A Fallar
12. No Mi Amor
13. Mi Noche Triste
14. Noche Sin SueƱo
15. Yira Yira
16. Milonga
17. Olvidad
18. Pal Nene
19. Por Una Mujer
20. Y Taconeando Sali

$12.19  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Araca La Cana
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.