Duo Los Compadres

Cuba En Primavera

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Lorenzo Hierrezuelo, Reynaldo Hierrezuelo

Reference: TCD702

Bar code: 8427328117029

01. Cuba En Primavera
02. Yo Tengo Pena
03. Compay Calambuco
04. Mi Linda Casita
05. Cuando El Río Suena
06. Mis Máracas Cubanas
07. Pa' Los Pinares
08. Me Eres Cruel
09. Bella Y Gentil
10. Por Tus Caprichos
11. Déjame Vivir
12. A Georgina
13. La Calabaza
14. Pensamiento
15. Mi Última Serenata

Dúo Los Compadres:
Lorenzo Hierrezuelo (voz prima, guitarra)
Reynaldo Hierrezuelo (voz segunda, tres)
Grabado en La Habana, 1960


$17.61  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Cuba En Primavera
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.