Don Byas - George Johnson

Those Barcelona Days 1947-1948

Fresh Sound Miscellaneous

Estrellas de Ritmo y Melodia - Luis Rovira y su Orq - Bernard Hilda y su Orq - Louie Williams (voc), José Castro (voc)

Reference: FSRCD 3001


01. Byas Jump
02. Janine
03. Chicago Boogie
04. The Man I Love
05. To Each His Own
06. Riffin And Jivin
07. I Can´t Get Up The Never To Ki
08. La Pena De Perder Looser´s Wee
09. I Love You For Sentimental Rea
10. Sonar En Ti
11. Inffiniment
12. Siempre Siempre
13. Johnson Rock
14. Flamingo
15. Saint Louis Blues
16. Cherokee
17. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
18. Zoom
19. All The Things You Are
20. Sweet Georgia Brown

$17.45  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Those Barcelona Days 1947-1948
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.