Dinah Washington

Mad About The Boy

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3007

Bar code: 84 27328 03007 6


1. Mad About The Boy
2. I Can´T Face The Music
3. Stormy Weather
4. My Kind Of Man
5. Devotion
6. Ony A Moment Ago
7. Make Believe Dreams
8. I Wanna Be Loved
9. I Challenge Your Kiss
10. Harbour Lights
11. Time Out For Tears
12. I Won´T Cry Anymore
13. Cold Cold Heart
14. Just One More Chance
15. I´m A Fool To Want You
16. I´m Crying
17. I´m Getting Old Before My Time
18. Mixed Emotions
19. My Song
20. Ain´t Nothing Good
21. Give Me Back My Tears
22. Laughing Boy

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Mad About The Boy
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.