Diahann Carroll

Diahann Carroll Sings Harold Arlen Songs

RCA Vocalists

Diahann Carroll (vcl), Ralph Burns (arr, dir), Harold Arlen (compositions)

Reference: 74321 47869 2

Bar code: 74321 478692 5


1. It's Only A Paper Moon (Arlen-Rose-Harburg)
- from the film "Take A Chance"
2. What's Good About Goodbye (Arlen-Robin)
- from the film "Casbash"
3. A Sleeping Bee (Arlen-Capote)
- from the musical "House of Flowers"
4. My Shining Hour (Arlen-Mercer)
- from the film "The Sky's The Limit"
5. Hit The Road To Dreamland (Arlen-Mercer)
- from the film "Star Spangled Rhythm"
6. Over The Rainbow (Arlen-Harburg)
- from the film "The Wizard Of Oz"
7. Come Rain Or Come Shine (Arlen-Mercer)
- from the musical "St. Louis Woman"
8. You're A Builder-Upper (Arlen-Gershwin-Harburg)
- from the musical revue "Life Begins at 8:40"
9. Out Of This World (Arlen-Mercer)
- from the film "Out Of This World"
10. I Wonder What Became Of Me (Arlen-Mercer)
- from the musical "St. Louis Woman"
11. Down With Love (Arlen-Harburg)
- from the musical "Hooray For What?"
12. Let's Take The Long Way Home (Arlen-Mercer)
- from the film "Here Come The Waves"

Recorded in New York City, 1957


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Diahann Carroll Sings Harold Arlen Songs
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.