Cy Coleman Trio
  • Cy Coleman
    Cy Coleman
  • Seeco CELP 402
    Seeco CELP 402

Cy Coleman

Cy Coleman Trio

P&S Records

Cy Coleman (p), Nabil Totah, Ernest Furtado (b), Ray Mosca Jr, John Cresci (d)

Reference: PS 017 CD

Bar code: 8427328400176

01. Lover Come Back To Me 4:01
02. I'm Beginning To See The Light 3:55
03. Skylark 3:21
04. They Can't Take That Away From 4:12
05. From This Moment On 3:25
06. Alexander's Bagpipe Band 3:33
07. Heat Wave 2:44
08. You Took Advantage Of Me 2:43
09. Taking A Chance On Love 2:50
10. Get Out Of Town 3:43
11. Wait Till You See Her 2:53
12. One Two Three 3:43

Originally released as 12-inch album SEECO (CELP 402)
Reissued in 1988 on Fresh Sound Records ‎as FSR-635

Personnel on tracks #1-6:
Cy Coleman (piano), Nabil Totah (bass), Ray Mosca Jr. (drums).

Personnel on tracks #7-12:
Cy Coleman (piano), Ernest Furtado (bass), John Cresci (drums).

Sessions recorded in 1955

Produced for CD release by Jordi Pujol


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Cy Coleman Trio
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.