Cuarteto y Sexteto Caney


Tumbao Cuban Classics

J. López, A. Valdés, Machito

Reference: TCD038

Bar code: 84 27328 11038 9


01. Perfidia
02. La Chiquita Me Gusto
03. Nocturnal
04. Ella Tu Y Yo
05. Caminos De Ayer
06. Fe Y Adoracion
07. De Amor No Se Muere Nadie
08. Noche De Luna
09. Traba Lengua
10. Incertidumbre
11. No Puedo Quererte Mas
12. Entre Lirios Y Claveles
13. Tumbate Con Un Besito
14. La Guajira Micaela
15. Juramento En Las Tinieblas
16. Guajira Guatanamera
17. Lamento Jarocho
18. Sinceridad
19. Tupi
20. Lejos De Tu Querer
21. Bruca Manigua
22. La Masacre
23. Rumba Rhapsody

$17.12  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.