Count Basie

Sound of Swing - DVD

Stars of Jazz

Count Basie (piano), Norman Keenan (bass), Freddie Green (guitar), Sonny Payne (drums).

Reference: 2869040

Bar code: 8436028690404

This exceptional collection offers, for the first time in an economical series, the best filmed jazz material of all times.

This is a great visual document with Count and his quartet featuring the legendary guitarist Freddie Green jammin to generate the phenomenal swing feeling of one of the godfathers of jazz. (Same as Jazz Casual)


01. I Don't Know
02. Handful of Keys
03. Untitled Blues
04. Squeeze Me
05. Twenty Minutes After Three
06. As Long As I Live
07. If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
08. National Educational Televsion Blues

Running time: 30 min.

Compatible with all DVD players. All regions.


10,45 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Sound of Swing - DVD
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.