Clyde Bernhardt

The Complete Recordings 1945-1953 - Vol.1

Blue Moon Blues Series

Clyde Bernhardt, Charlie Parker, Leonard Feather, Dave McRae, Pete Brown, Joe Scott, George James, Cecil Scott

Reference: BMCD 6016

Bar code: 84 27328 06016 5

1. Somebody´s Knockin
2. Lost Weekend Blues
3. Blues In The Red
4. The Lady In Debt
5. Scandal Monger Mama
6. Blues Behind Bars
7. Blues Without Booze
8. Sweet Jam Jam
9. Triflin Woman Blues
10. Lay Your Habits Down
11. Would You Do Me A Favor
12. Good Woman Blues
13. My Little Dog Got Kittens
14. If It´s Any News To You
15. I´m Henpecked
16. Baby Tell Me
17. Jail House Blues
18. Let´s Have A Ball This Morning
19. I´M Crazy Bout The Boogie
20. Pretty Mama Blues
21. My Heart Belongs To You
22. Triflin Woman Blues
23. Would You Do Me A Favor
24. Lay Your Habits Down
25. So Good This Morning

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1945-1953 - Vol.1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.