Clyde Bernahrdt / Ike Lloyd / Sylvestre Mike / Freddie Strong

The Complete Recordings 1945 -1953 - Vol.2

Blue Moon Blues Series

Clyde Bernhardt, Sam Taylor, Joe Garland, George James, Ike Lloyd, Art Farmer, Plas Johnson, Sylvester Mike, Vernon Smith, Buddy Floyd, Freddie Strong, Fats Gaines

Reference: BMCD 6017

Bar code: 84 27328 06017 2

Clyde Bernhardt - The Complete Recordings Vol. 2 1949-1952
1. Cracklin Bread
2. Meet Me On The Corner
3. Don´t Tell It
4. Chattanooga
5. Daisy Mae
6. Cracklin Bread
7. Hey Miss Bertha
8. Barron Boogie
9. It´s Been A Long Time Baby
10. Blowin My Top

Ike Lloyd - The Complete Recordings 1951
11. The One I Love
12. Worryin Blues
13. Boogie On The 88
14. I Only Want Your Love

Sylvester Mike - The Complete Recordings 1948
15. Rubberleg Woman
16. A Thousand Things On My Mind
17. Fish House Boogie
18. Going Out
19. Wise Woman

Freddie Strong - The Complete Recordings 1952
20. Gaines Boogie
21. Blue Mood

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1945 -1953 - Vol.2
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.