Chet Baker

Moon Love

Blue Moon Jazz

Chet Baker (tp), Russ Freeman (p)

Reference: BMCD 3035

Bar code: 8427328030359


01. Moon Love
02. There Will Never Be Another You
03. Isn´t It Romantic
04. Time After Time
05. Lamp Is Low
06. Happy Little Sunbeam
07. But Not For Me
08. Maid In Mexico
09. After The Thrill Is Gone
10. Look For The Silver Lining
11. No Ties
12. Imagination
13. I Fall In Love Too Easily
14. Long Ago And Far Away
15. Bea´s Flat
16. I Get Along Without You Very Well
17. This Time The Dream´s On Me
18. Easy To Love
19. My Funny Valentine
20. Band Aid
21. Winter Wonderland
22. After The Thrill Is Gone

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Moon Love
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.