Chet Baker

Complete 1952 Fantasy & Pacific Jazz Sessions

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11233

The beginnings of the legendary trumpeter


1. Dinah
2. She didn't say yes, she didn't say no
3. Bernie's tune
4. Lullaby of the leaves
5. Utter chaos
6. Carioca
7. Line for lyons
8. Bark for barksdale
9. My funny Valentine
10. Aren't youglad you're you
11. Frenesi
12. Nights at the turntable
13. Freeway
14. Soft shoe
15. Walkin' shoes


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete 1952 Fantasy & Pacific Jazz Sessions
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.