Charlie Ventura

Complete 1951-1952 Verve Studio sessions

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11202


1. Avalon
2. I'm Confessin'
3. Bugle Call Rag
4. Rose Room
5. That Old Feeling
6. After You've Gone
7. There's No You
8. Perdido
9. Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
10. Lover
11. Yesterdays
12. After You've Gone
13. Love Is Just Around The Corner
14. Ol' Man River
15. O.H. Blues
16. Jersey Bounce
17. Deep Purple
18. Girl Of My Dreams
19. Blue Prelude
20. Ain't Misbehavin
21. Limehouse Blues


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete 1951-1952 Verve Studio sessions
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.