Charlie Parker

Complete Verve Latin Sides

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11187

Featuring Chico OFarrill arrangements performed by Machito and His Orchestra.


1. No noise
2. Mango mangue
3. Okiedoke
4. Afro-cuban jazz suite: Cancion/ Mambo part 1/ Mambo part 2/ Rhumba abierta/ 6/8 jazz
5. My little Suede shoes
6. Un poquito de tu amor
7. Tico tico
8. Fiesta
9. Why do I love you
10. Mama Inez
11. La cucaracha
12. Estrellita
13. Begin the beguine
14. La paloma


$14.42  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Verve Latin Sides
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.