Charles Chaplin

The Music Of Charles Chaplin:The Talkies Vol.2

Blue Moon Soundtracks

The Music from the Talking Movies

Reference: BMCD 7003

Bar code: 84 27328 07003 4


"City Lights"
1. Overture
2. Unveiling The Statue
3. The Violet Seller
4. At The Night Club (Suite)
5. The Blind Flower Girl, Again
6. Misfortunes Of A Street Cleaner
7. The Burden Of Poverty
8. Hopes Of Riches
9. A Boxer By Necessity (Suite)

"Modern Times"
10. Overture
11. Lunchtime
12. The Workers Demonstrate
13. A Huge Meal, Thanks To The Police
14. Skating In The Big Stores
15. A Nonsense Song
16. Finale

"The Great Dictator"
17. Overture
18. Conspirator's Meal

19. Overture
20. Song: The Animal Trainer
21. Song: Spring Has Arrived
22. Function At The Emprie Theater
23. Ballet Rehearsal
24. Ballet: Death Of Columbine
25. The Sardine Song
26. The Clown's Last Crazy Act
27. Finale

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Music Of Charles Chaplin:The Talkies Vol.2
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.