Charles Chaplin

The Music Of Charles Chaplin: The Silent Movies Vol.1

Blue Moon Soundtracks

Music from the Silent Movies

Reference: BMCD 7002

Bar code: 84 27328 07002 7


"A Day's Pleasure"
1. Overture
2. Problems With The Ford
3. Going On Board
4. Dancing On Board Ship
5. Seasickness
6. The Rebellious Deckchair
7. The Fight
8. Back In The City
9. Traffic Snarl - Finale

"Pay Day"
10. Overture - At Work
11. Wages And The Wife
12. Leaving The Tavern
13. Singing With Chums
14. Returning Home - Finale

"The Gold Rush"
15. Overture
16. Road To Fortune
17. Delicious Dish: Boiled Boot
18. The Ballet Of Bread Rolls

"The Circus"
19. Song Title: Swing Little Girl
20. Circus Fanfare
21. Pursuer Pursued
22. A Magician Exposed
23. Love At First Sight
24. Clown's Apprentice
25. Barber's Apprentice
26. Song Title (Orchestral Version)
27. Intruder In The Lion's Cage
28. Love's Disillusion
29. Tightrope Walker
30. Finale

$11.33  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Music Of Charles Chaplin: The Silent Movies Vol.1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.