The New One! (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Buddy Rich

The New One! (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Buddy Rich (d, dir), Chuck Findley, John Sotille, Oliver Mitchell, Russell Iverson, Yoshito Murakami (tp), Jack Spurlock, James Trimble, John Boice, Robert Brawn, Sam Burtis (tb), Charles Owens, Ernie Watts, James Mosher (as), Jay Corre, Pascal LaBarbera, Robert Keller (ts), Frank Capi, Meyer Hirsch (bs), Ray Starling, Russel Turner Jr (p), Richard Resnicoff (g), James Gannon, Ronald Fudoli (b)

Reference: ST-20126

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / STEREO
Catalogue Reference: ST-20126
Recording Year: 1967
Country of Pressing: USA
Comments: First pressing
Includes original Pacific Jazz inner sleeve
Upper left corner slightly bumped (see image)
Solid Gatefold release still in shrink
Vinyl seems unplayed
Cover Grade: VG++
Vinyl Grade: Near Mint


20,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The New One! (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.