Buddy Banks

The Complete Recordings 1945-1949

Blue Moon Blues Series

Buddy Banks, Allen Durham, Eddie Bell, Marion Abernathy, Earl Knight, Bixie Crawford, Basie Day

Reference: BMCD 6015

Bar code: 8427328060158


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1945-1949
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.