Bud Powell

Complete 1947-1951 Blue Note, Verve & Roost Sessions - 2 CD- Set

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22837

All his trio and solo dates for the three legendary labels.


CD 1:

1. I'll remember april
2. Indiana
3. Somebody loves me
4. I should care
5. Bud's bubble
6. Off minor
7. Nice work if you can get it
8. Everything happens to me
9. Tempus fuggue-it
10. Celia
11. Cherokee
12. I'll keep loving you
13. Strickly confidential
14. All god's chillin got rhythm
15. You go to my head
16. Ornithology
17. So sorry please
18. Get happy
19. Sometimes I'm happy
20. Sweet Georgia brown
21. Yesterday
22. April in Paris
23. Body and soul
24. Ornithology*

CD 2:

1. Hallelujah!
2. Tea tor two
3. Parisian thoroughfare
4. Oblivion
5. Duck in Sandi
6. Hallucinations
7. The fruit
8. A nightingale sang
9. Just once of those things
10. The last time I saw Paris
11. Un poco loco
12. Over the rainbow
13. A night in Tunisia
14. It could happen to you
15. Parisian thoroughfare
16. Tea for two*
17. tea for two*
18. un poco loco*
19. un poco loco*
20. A night in Tunisia*
21. Could happen to you*

* Bonus tracks


17,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete 1947-1951 Blue Note, Verve & Roost Sessions - 2 CD- Set
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.