Brian Auger's Oblivion Express

The Best Of Oblivion Express 1970-1975 - 2 CD set


Reference: DISC 1021 CD

Digipack limited edition.

Brian Auger's contribution to music has been considerable, someone who has demonstrated a rare devotion and dedication and who has always been prepared to make sacrifices for what he believed was right. Today, and perhaps belatedly, he is finally acknowledged as one of the most considerable influences in the development of new musical forms, based upon the fusion of two elements, pop and jazz.


Disc 1

1. Dragon Song
2. On The Road
3. Oblivion Express
4. Dawn Of Another Day
5. Marais Wedding
6. Fill Your Head With Laughter
7. Tomorrow City
8. Truth
9. Dont Look Away
10. Sombody Help Us
11. Freedom Jazz Dance
12. Second Wind

Disc 2

1. Whenever You're Ready
2. Happiness Is Just Around The Bend
3. Inner City Blues
4. Voices Of Other Times
5. Straight Ahead
6. Bumpin' On Sunset
7. Beggining Again
8. Brain Damage
9. Thoughts From Afar
10. Future Pilot
11. Sundown
12. Planet Earth Calling

16,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Best Of Oblivion Express 1970-1975 - 2 CD set
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.