Bob Cooper

For All We Know - Featuring Lou Levy

Fresh Sound Records

Reference: FSRCD 167


1. You Say You Care (J.Stein-L.Robin)
2. Cherub (B.Cooper)
3. For All We Know (F.Coots-S.Lewis)
4. Soon (G.& T.Gershwin)
5. Everything I Love (C.Porter)
6. Russian Blue (B.Cooper)
7. But Beautiful (J.Van Heusen-J.Burke)
8. Lazy Bird (J.Coltrane)
9. Thinking Of Yoy (H.Ruby-B.Kalman)
10.nIs You Is Or You Ain't My Baby

$14.73  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

For All We Know - Featuring Lou Levy
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.