Billie Holiday


Blue Moon Jazz

Billie Holiday, Oscar Peterson, Charlie Shavers, Joe Newman, Flip Phillips, Paul Quinichette, Barney Kessel, Freddie Green, Ray Brown, Arvin Stoller, Gus Johnson.

Reference: BMCD 3030

Bar code: 8427328030304


01. East Of The Sun
02. Blue Moon
03. You Go To My Head
04. You Turned The Tables On Me
05. Easy To Love
06. These Foolish Things
07. I Only Have Eyes For You
08. Solitude
09. Everything I Have Is Yours
10. Love For Sale
11. Moonglow
12. Tenderly
13. If The Moon Turns Green
14. Remember
15. Autumn In New York
16. My Man
17. Lover Come Back To Me
18. Stormy Weather
19. Yesterdays
20. He´s Funny That Way
21. I Can´t Face The Music
22. How Deep Is The Ocean
23. What A Litlle Moonlight Can Do
24. I Cried For You

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.