Billie Holiday

Lover Man

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3009

Bar code: 84 27328 03009 0


1. Lover Man
2. Tain´t Nobbody´s Bizness
3. The Blues Are Brewin
4. Good Morning Heartache
5. You Better Go Now
6. Baby I Don´t Cry Over You
7. Easy Living
8. My Man
9. Keeps On Rainin'
10. There Is No Greater Love
11. I Loves You Porgy
12. Crazy He Calls Me
13. Gimme A Pigfoot And A Bottle
14. Solitude
15. Now Or Never
16. Somebody´s On My Mind
17. Do Your Duty
18. You´re My Thrill
19. No Good Man
20. Guilty
21. I´ll Look Around
22. Them There Eyes
23. Baby Get Lost
24. Don´t Explain
25. Deep Song
26. God Bless The Child

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Lover Man
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.