Billie Holiday

The Complete Master Takes Vol.6 1939-1941

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 1026

Bar code: 84 27328 01026 9


1. You´re Just A No Account
2. You´re A Lucky Guy
3. Ghost Of Yesterday
4. Body And Soul
5. What Is This Going To Get Us
6. Ich Bin Von Kopf Bis Fuss Auf
7. I´m Pulling Through
8. Tell Me More
9. Laughing At Life
10. Time On My Hands
11. I´m All For You
12. I Hear Music
13. It´s The Same Old Story
14. Practice Makes Perfect
15. St Louis Blues
16. Careless Love
17. Let´s Do It
18. Georgia On My Mind
19. Romance In The Dark
20. All Of Me
21. I´m In A Low Down Groove
22. God Bless The Child
23. Am I Blue
24. Solitude
25. Jim

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Master Takes Vol.6 1939-1941
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.