Billie Holiday

The Complete Master Takes Vol.5 1938-1939

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 1025

Bar code: 84 27328 01025 2


1. You´re So Desirable
2. You´re Gonna See A Lot Of Me
3. Hello My Darling
4. Let´s Dream In The Moonlight
5. That´s All I Ask Of You
6. Dream Of Life
7. What Shall I Say
8. It´s Easy To Blame The Weather
9. More Than You Know
10. Sugar
11. You Are Too Lovely To Last
12. Under A Blue Jungle Moon
13. Everithing Happens For The Bes
14. Why Did I Always Depend On You
15. Long Gone Blues
16. Strange Fruit
17. Yesterdays
18. Fine And Mellow
19. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blue
20. Some Other Spring
21. Our Love Is Different
22. Them There Eyes
23. Swing Brother´s Swing
24. Night And Day
25. The Man I Love

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Master Takes Vol.5 1938-1939
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.