Billie Holiday

The Complete Master Takes Vol.4 1938

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 1024

Bar code: 84 27328 01024 5


1. Ojkko
2. I Can´t Believe That You´re In
3. If Dreams Come True
4. Now They Call It Swing
5. On The Sentimental Nide
6. Back In Your Own Back Ya
7. When A Woman Loves A Man
8. You Go To My Head
9. The Moon Looks Down And
10. If I Were You
11. Forget If You Can
12. Having Myself A Time
13. Says My Heart
14. I Wish I Had You
15. I´m Gonna Lock My Heart
16. Any Old Time
17. The Very Thought Of You
18. I Can´t Get Started
19. I´ve Got A Date With A Dream
20. You Can´t Be Mine
21. Everybody´S Laughing
22. Here It Is Tomorrow Agai
23. Say It With A Kiss
24. April In My Heart
25. I´ll Never Fail You
26. They Say

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete Master Takes Vol.4 1938
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.