Billie Holiday

The Complete Master Takes Vol.2 1936-1937

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 1022

Bar code: 84 27328 01022 1


1. A Fine Romance
2. I Can´t Pretend
3. One Two Button Your Shoe
4. Let´s Call A Heart A Heart
5. Easy To Love
6. With Thee I Swing
7. The Way You Look Tonight
8. Who Loves You
9. Pennies From Heaven
10. That´s Life I Guess
11. I Can´t Give You Anything
12. One Never Knows Does One
13. I´ve Got My Love To Keep
14. If My Heart Could Only Talk
15. Please Keep Me
16. He Ain't Got Rhythm
17. This Years Kisses
18. Why Was I Born
19. I Must Have That Man
20. Mood That I´m In The
21. You Showed Me The Way
22. Sentimental And Melancholy
23. My Last Affair
24. Carelessly
25. How Could You

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Master Takes Vol.2 1936-1937
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.