Bill Haley

Rock Around The Clock

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 3031

Bar code: 84 27328 03031 1


1. Rocket 88
2. Green Tree Boogie
3. Sundown Boogie
4. Rock The Joint
5. Rockin Chair On The Moon
6. Stop Beating Around
7. Real Rock Drive
8. Crazy Man Crazy
9. Whatcha Gonna Do
10. Pat A Cake
11. Fractured
12. Live It Up
13. Farewell So Long Goodbye
14. Yes Indeed
15. Chattanaooga Choo Choo
16. Dim Dim The Lights
17. A.B.C. Boogie
18. Thirteen Women
19. Birth Of The Boogie
20. Mambo Rock
21. Shake Rattle And Roll
22. Rock Around The Clock

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rock Around The Clock
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.