Ben Webster

Bounce Blues

Blue Moon Jazz

Ben Webster, Benny Carter, Maynard Ferguson, Oscar Peterson, Harry Edison, Barney Kessel, Ray Brown, Herb Ellis, The Johnny Richards Orchestra.

Reference: BMCD 3042

Bar code: 84 27328 03042 7


1. Randle´s Island
2. Old Folks
3. King´s Riff
4. You´re My Thrill
5. Hoot
6. Pouting
7. The Iron Man
8. Cotton Tail
9. Danny Boy
10. Bounce Blues
11. That´s All
12. Pennies From Heaven
13. Tenderly
14. Jive At Six
15. Don´t Get Around Much Anymore
16. Love´S Away
17. You´re Mine You
18. My Funny Valentine
19. Sophisticated Lady
20. Almost Like Being In Love

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Bounce Blues
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.