B.B. King

The Early Blues Boy Years - Vol.2 1952 - 1954

Opal Blues

Reference: OCD 102

Bar code: 84 27328 50102 6


1. You Upset Me Baby
2. Blind Love
3. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
4. Woke Up This Morning
5. The Woman I Love
6. Past Day
7. Whole Lotta Meat
8. Bye Bye Baby
9. Sneakin Around
10. Story From My Heart And Soul
11. Boogie Woogie Woman
12. CanĀ“t We Talk It Over
13. Why Did You Leave Me
14. You Know I Love You
15. Everything I Do Is Wrong
16. Baby Don't You Want A Man Like Me
17. Someday
18. Please Love Me
19. Please Hurry Home
20. Highway Bound


$10.94  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Early Blues Boy Years - Vol.2 1952 - 1954
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.