B.B. King

The Early Blues Boy Years - Vol.1 1949 - 1952

Opal Blues

Reference: OCD 101

Bar code: 84 27328 50101 9


1. Miss Martha King
2. When Your Baby Packs Up And Goes
3. Got The Blues
4. Take A Swing With Me
5. Mistreated Woman
6. B.B. Boogie
7. The Other Night Blues
8. Walkin' And Cryin'
9. My Baby Is Gone
10. B.B. Blues
11. Fine Looking Woman
12. She's Dynamite
13. She's A Mean Woman
14. Hard Working Woman
15. That Ain't The Way To Do It
16. Three O'Clock Blues
17. She DonĀ“t Move Me No More
18. Shake It Up And Go
19. It's My Own Fault Darlin
20. I Gotta Find My Baby


$10.78  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Early Blues Boy Years - Vol.1 1949 - 1952
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.