Armando Valdespí y su Orquesta

En Nueva York - Volumen 1

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Fernando Collazo (voc)

Reference: TCD073

Bar code: 8 427328 11073 0


1. Tu Imagen
2. Fuiste Mía
3. Mulata
4. Tú Lo Sabes
5. Ayer
6. Ña Tomasa
7. Soñé Contigo
8. Con Un Beso
9. Tu Secreto
10. El Tortero
11. Divina
12. Pense Que Volverías
13. Mi Corazón En Tus Pupilas
14. Levántate Mujer
15. Igual Que Yo
16. Piensas En Ti
17. Miedo
18. Beso Diabólico

New York City, 1935

$12.79  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

En Nueva York - Volumen 1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.