Antonio Machin

Lamento Esclavo

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Orquesta Machín, Orquesta de Filiberto Rico, Orquesta de Armando Valdespí y otros.

Reference: TCD053

Bar code: 8427328110532


1. En Falso
2. No Sangres Corazón
3. Que Linda Estabas Tú
4. Alacrán
5. La Mondonguera
6. Menéalo Que Se Empelota
7. Te Lo Vi
8. Aquel Beso
9. Bendito
10. ¿Qué Te Pasa A Ti?
11. Enamorada
12. Negra
13. Pirulí
14. Sola Y Triste
15. Cachumbambe
16. Priquintin-Pim-Pom
17. Con Picante Y Sin Picante
18. A Gozar
19. Lamento Esclavo
20. Quiero
21. Blanca Rosa
22. La Conga
23. Son Rotozón

Paris-New York City, 1933-1938

$17.61  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Lamento Esclavo
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.