Anthony Perkins

On A Rainy Afternoon

RCA Vocalists

Orchestra Arranged by John Mehegan, Hal McKuisck (as), Jimmy Cleveland (tb), Jerome Richardson (fl), Chuck Wayne (g), John Mehegan (p), Eddie Safranski (b)

Reference: 74321 42123 2

Bar code: 74321 421232 5


1. The World Is Your Balloon
2. I Remember You
3. Why I Was Born
4. Miss Otis Regrets
5. I've Got Sand In My Shoes
6. Long Ago And Far Away
7. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
8. Have You Met Miss Jones?
9. You Came Along
10. It Could Happen To You
11. Darn That Dream
12. Back In Your Own Back Yard

Originally released in 1958

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

On A Rainy Afternoon
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.