Anita O'Day

Complete Signature & London Recordings -2CD-Set

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22824

Legendary recordings by the great torch singer.



1. I'm going mad for a pad
2. And her tears flowerd Like wine
3. And her tears flowerd Like wine
4. Gotta' be gettin'
5. Are you livin' old man?
6. I want a grown-up man
7. Travelin' man
8. Them there eyes
9. Memories of you
10. How come?
11. I can't believe that you're in love with me
12. Ace in the hole
13. Sometimes I'm happy
14. What is this thing called love
15. Hi ho trailus boot whip
16. I yold ya I love you, now get out
17. IT's different when it happens to you
18. how high the moon
19. I ain't getting any younger
20. Malagueña
21. Key largo


1. Jamaica moon
2. Nothin' to do
3. Don't kick it around
4. Poor simple simon
5. Blues for Bojangles
6. Your eyes are bigger than your heart
7. Tennessee Waltz
8. Something iI dream last night
9. Yeah boo
10. If I could steal you from somebody else
11. Once there lived a fool
12. I apologize
13. You took advantage of me
14. Lovesick blues
15. Black Moonlight
16. Side by side
17. Harlem on parade
18. flightin' Doug McArthur
19. That's what you thing
20. Barrelhouse Bessie from Basin street
21. Deliver me to tennessee
22. Massachussetts
23. "Murder," he says


17,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete Signature & London Recordings  -2CD-Set
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.