Andrew Neff

Ebb and Flow

Fresh Sound New Talent

Andrew Neff (as), Daisuke Abe (g), Scott Ritchie (b), Jim Orso (d)

Reference: FSNT-363

Bar code: 8427328423632

01. Libra Stream (5:29)
02. Vijnana (6:55)
03. Scenic Booth (5:52)
04. Road to Nowhere (6:13)
05. Ebb and Flow (5:47)
06. Chaga (3:17)
07. Tathata (4:30)
08. Urban Shift (5:54)
09. Red Sand (5:04)
10. Conditional (6:58)

Album details

Total time: 56:20 min.

All compositions by Andrew Neff.

Recorded at Peter Karl Studios, Brooklyn, New York, on June 23rd & 24th, 2008.
Mixed and mastered by Michael Perez-Cisneros.

Produced by Mikkel Ploug.
Executive Producer: Jordi Pujol.

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Ebb and Flow
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.