Amadeo Vives

Zarzuelas: La Villana - Bergamino

Blue Moon Serie Lirica

Felisa Herrero, Pablo Gorgé, Antonio Palacios, Arturo de Castro, Ocaña, Redondo del Castillo, Federico Romero, Guillermo Fernández Shaw

Reference: BMCD 7553

Bar code: 8427328075534

La Villana
Zarzuela en tres actos
Original de Federico Romero y Guillermo Fernández Shaw.
Música del Maestro Amadeo Vives, 1927.

1. Brindis (canta Pablo Gorgé)
2. Los Segadores (Antonio Palacios y coro)
3. Dúo - Acto 1 (Felisa Herrero y Ocaña)
4. Dúo de Amor - Acto 1 (Felisa Herrero y Pablo Gorgé)
5. Romanza de Fadrique (Ocaña)
6. Canción de la Capa (Felisa Herrero)
7. Canción de las Joyas (Redondo del Castillo)
8. Dúo (Pablo Gorgé y Redondo del Castillo)
9. Intermedio
10. Dúo - Acto 2 (Felisa Herrero y Pablo Gorgé)
11. Dúo Final - Acto 2 (Felisa Herrero y Ocaña)
12. Jota (Antonio Palacios y coro)
13. El Perdón (Pablo Gorgé)

Zarzuela en dos actos
Original de E. Marquina y G. Fernández Sierra.
Música del Maestro Amadeo Vives, 1922.

14. Salida del Capitán (Pablo Gorgé y coro)
15. Canción Hungara (Arturo de Castro)
16. Cuento (Pablo Gorgé)
17. Dúo Bergamino y Paolo (Arturo de Castro y Pablo Gorgé)

11,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Zarzuelas: La Villana - Bergamino
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.