Agustin Lara

Sus Canciones De Amor

Alma Latina

Reference: ALCD 018

Bar code: 84 27328 30018 6


1. Amor De Mis Amores
2. Rival
3. Tus Pupilas
4. Tu Relato
5. Pervertida
6. Piensalo Bien
7. Siempre Te Vas
8. Contraste
9. Te Vendes
10. Imposible
11. Aventurera
12. Solamente Una Vez
13. Concha Nacar
14. Santa
15. Anoche
16. Piensa En Mi
17. Naufragio
18. Gotas De Amor

$12.42  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Sus Canciones De Amor
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.