Blue Sounds Jazz Workshop Vinyls Jazz Workshop Vinyls FSR Blog
SHOPPING CART...  There are no items in your shopping cart

All Labels

blue line
HOME -> Fresh Sound - Miscellaneous -> Live At The Hi Hat 1953-54 - Vol.2
Live at the Hi Hat 1953-54 - Vol.2

Out of Stock

Live At The Hi Hat 1953-54 - Vol.2

Charlie Parker

Featuring: Charlie Parker (as), Herb Pomeroy (tp), Dean Erle (p), Bernie Griggs (b), Bill Graham (d)

BAR CODE: 00 00000 00000 0


1. Cool Blues (C.Parker)
2. Out Of Nowhere (Green-Heyman)
3. My Funny Valentine (Rodgers-Hart)
4. Ornithology (C.Parker-B.Harris)
5. Cool Blues (C.Parker)
6. My Little Suede Shoes (C.Parker)
7. Bird talks with Symphony Sid
8. Ornithology (C.Parker-B.Harris)
9. Symphony Sid introduces the All-Stars
10. Out Of Nowhere (Green-Heyman)
11. Jumpin' With Symphony Sid (L.Young)
12. Now's The Time (C.Parker)
13. Symphony Sid and Parker
14. Out Of Nowhere (Green-Heyman)
15. My Little Suede Shoes (C.Parker)
16. Jumpin' With Symphony Sid (L.Young)

Recorded live in Boston, 1953

blue line