Nat King Cole Trio

Live At The Circle Room & More

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11162

Complete edition of the legendary performances made on the Circle Room of Hotel LaSalle, Milwauke (Wisconsin) with, as bonus tracks, one complete transcriptions session recorded for Capitol at Los Angeles Studios.
A must of swinging music and quality sound.


1. Opening theme (F.S.T.)
2. Oh, but I do
3. I'm thru with love
4. "C" Jam blues
5. My sugar is so refined
6. I'm in the mood for love
7. I found a new baby
8. I don't know why
9. If you can't smile and say yes
10. It's only a paper moon
11. One o'clock jumo
12. Everyone is saying hello again
13. Sweet Georgia brown
14. Sweet Lorraine
15. Oh, but I do
16. My sugar is so refined
17. Closing theme
18. My mother told me*
19. Exactly*
20. Part of me*
21. What have you got in those eyes*
22. Top hat bop*
23. Go bongo*
24. Rhumba blues*
25. Boulevard of Broken drems*

*Bonus Tracks


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Live At The Circle Room & More
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.