Billy Holiday

Sings Great American Songbook (Gershwin - Kern - Porter - Berlin)

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22818

Bar code: 8436006498183

Historical interpretations of all immortal standards composed by four of the great Tin Pan Alley writers George Geshwin, Jerome Kern, Cole Porter and Irving Berlin.

Newly remastered.


01. Summertime
02. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
03. They Can't Take That Away from Me
04. Nice Work If You Can Get It
05. Things Are Looking Up
06. I Can't Get Started
07. The Man I Love
08. Embraceable You
09. (I Love You) Porgy
10. A Fine Romance
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. Why Was I Born?
13. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
14. Yesterdays
15. Easy to Love
16. Night and Day
17. Let's Do It
18. What Is This Thing Called Love
19. I've Got My love To Keep Me Warm
20. He Ain't Got Rhythm
21. This Year's Kisses

12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Sings Great American Songbook (Gershwin - Kern - Porter - Berlin)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.