Orquesta Hermanos Aviles

Hermanos Aviles

Orquesta Hermanos Aviles

Virgin - Yerba Buena

Reference: Virgin 848576


1. Mi Querido Holguín (Cha Cha Cha)
2. Nohay Como El Son (Cha Cha Cha/Son)
3. Qué Tienes Tú Que Me Enamoré De Ti (Son)
4. Banes (Son)
5. Comay Comay (Guaracha/Son)
6. Ausencia De Sueños (Merengue)
7. El Guaguancó Ligado Al Son Me Gusta (Guaguanco/Son)
8. La Mamá De Juana (Merengue)
9. Que Tira Que Jala (Merengue)
10. Son Del 105 Aniversario (Son)
11. El Reflejo De Vivir (Bolero Son)
12. Y Me Dejaste De Medio Lado (Cumbia)
13. Mi Son Al Amanecer (Son)


$9.84  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:

Customer reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Orquesta Hermanos Aviles
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your comment has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.