Roberto Faz

Saludos A Roberto Faz


Reference: PCD-134


1. Sabor A Mí
2. Nadie Baila Como Yo
3. La Tumba Brava
4. En Cadenas
5. Jamaicuba
6. Mambo Con Cha Cha Chá
7. Olvida El Pasado
8. Comprensión
9. Potaje
10. Rumba Pa' Los Rumberos
11. Dueña De Mi Corazón
12. Escucha Mi Ritmo


$17.00  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Saludos A Roberto Faz
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.