Robert Johnson

The Complete Recordings - 2 Cd- Set

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11147_2

Bar code: 8436006491474

All the blues recorded by the legendary Delta bluesman. Includes booklet with the complete lyrics and variations between different takes.


Cd 1:
01. Kindhearted woman blues
02. Kindhearted woman blues
03. I believe I'll dust my broom
04. Sweet home Chicago
05. Rambling on my mind
06. Rambling on my mind
07. When you got a good friend
08. When you got a good friend
09. Come on in my kitchen
10. Come on in my kitchen
11. Terraplane blues
12. Phonograph blues
13. Phonograph blues
14. 32-20 blues
15. They're red hot
16. Dead shrimp blues
17. Cross road blues
18. Cross road blues
19. Walking blues
20. Last fair deal gone down

CD 2:
01. Preaching blues
02. If I had possession
03. Stone in my passway
04. I'm a steady rollin' man
05. From four till late
06. Hellhound on my trail
07. Little queen of spades
08. Little queen of spades
09. Malted milk
10. Drunken hearted man
11. Drunken hearted man
12. Me and the devil blues
13. Me and the devil blues
14. Stop breakin' down blues
15. Stop breakin' down blues
16. Travelling riverside blues
17. Honeymoon blues
18. Love in Vain
19. Love in Vain
20. Milkcow's café blues
21. Milkcow's café blues


$20.99  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete Recordings - 2 Cd- Set
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.