Ray Anthony

Young Ideas + Moments Together

Lone Hill Jazz

Ray Anthony, Ray Linn, Bob Enevoldsen, Al Viola, Paul Smith, Don Simpson, Bill Richmond, Med Flory

Reference: LHJ10306

Bar code: 8436019583067


01. Moonglow
02. Why Do I Love You?
03. I Love You
04. Nice Work If You Can Get It
05. Lo-nely Night In Paris
06. Button Up Your Overcoat
07. You Turned The Tables On Me
08. Just One Of Those Things
09. That Old Feeling
10. Coquette
11. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
12. Young Ideas
13. Love Is Here To Stay
14. Careless
15. Everything I Have Is Yours
16. Many Faces
17. Goodnight Waltz
18. No Other Love
19. Please Mr. Sun
20. The Things I Love
21. With You In Mind
22. Oh! What It Seemed To Be
23. In Time
24. If I Ever Love Again
25. Cello-phane
26. The Lonely Trumpet.

Total time: 66:19 min.

Collective personnel features: Ray Linn (tp), Med Flory, Bob Enevoldsen, Leo Anthony (saxes), Al Viola (g), Paul Smith (p), Don Simpson (b) & Bill Richmond (d), among others. Arrangements By George Williams.

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Young Ideas + Moments Together
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.