Louis Armstrong - Bobby Hackett Sextet - Eddie Condon All Stars

Louis Armstrong And Friends 1962 - DVD NTSC

True Giants of Jazz

Reference: IDVD1141 - NTSC

With Trummy Young, Urbie Green(trombone), Billy Kyle, Dave McKenna (piano), Wild Bill Davison (cornet) and others (1962). Total time: 57:40 Color / Stereo


1. When It's sleepy Time Down south
2. C'est Si Bon
3. Someday
4. Jerry
5. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
6. When The Saints
7. Bill Bailey
8. Struttin' With Some Barbecue
9. When The Saints
10. Royal Garden Blues
11. Blue And Brokenhearted
12. Big Ben Blues
13. Stealin' Apples
14. Little Ben Blues
15. Muskrat Ramble


14,50 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Louis Armstrong And Friends 1962 - DVD NTSC
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.