Lennie Tristano

The Copenhagen Concert - DVD NTSC

True Giants of Jazz

Reference: IDVD1130 - NTSC

Some of the only footage of Tristano live. This is a superb concert where he plays solo at the Copenhagen Tivoli Gardens Hall in 1965.


1. Darn That dream
2. Lullaby Of The Leaves
3. Expressions
4. You Don't Know What is love
5. Tivoli Gardens Swing
6. Ghost Of A Chance
7. It's You Or No One
8. Imagination
9. Tangerine


14,50 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Copenhagen Concert - DVD NTSC
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.