June Christy

Complete Capital Small Group Transcriptions

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22823

Rare and little known sessions recorded for the radio stations.


1. Make Love to Me
2. How High the Moon
3. They Can't Take That Away from Me
4. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
5. Sweet Lorraine
6. Don't Worry About Me
7. I Can't Believe that You're in Love With Me
8. June's Blues
9. Mean To Me
10. September in the Rain
11. Stompin' at the Savoy
12. The One I Love Belongs to Someone Else
13. Moonglow
14. Get Happy
15. I've Got a Guy
16. Lover Man
17. Lullaby in Rhythm
18. This is Romance
19. Supper Time
20. I'm Thrilled
21. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
22. How Long Has This Been Going On
23. You're Blasé
24. Prelude to a Kiss
25. What's New


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Capital Small Group Transcriptions
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.