Johnny Hartman & Oliver Nelson

I Love Everybody


Oliver Nelson, Ollie Mitchell, Al Porcino, Conte Candoli, Billy Byers, Mike Barone, Gabe Baltazar

Reference: 69205

Bar code: 8436028692057

It isnt often that a jazz singer of Johnny Hartmans calibre is placed beside an arranger as gifted as Oliver Nelson. In addition to the Los Angeles, September 28, 1966 live studio date with Nelson, this release features the incomparable Hartman accompanied by orchestras directed by Jack Pleis (1966) and by Rudy Traylor (1958). This release marks the first time that Hartmans 1966 session with Jack Pleis is available on CD.


01. Today I Love Everybody
02. I Aint No Need
03. For The Want Of A Kiss
04. Girl Talk
05. Old Black Magic / Matilde
06. If I Had You
07. When I Get The Time
08. Goodbye, Goodbye
09. I Cover The Waterfront
10. Go Away
11. As You Desire Me
12. Mam'Selle
13. To Each His Own
14. Sunday
15. Alone
16. Long Ago & Far Away
17. I Should Care
18. Little Girl Blue
19. But Beautiful
20. After You've Gone
21. There's A Lull In My Life
22. How Long Has This Been Going On
23. I Thought About You

$16.96  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

I Love Everybody
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.